On staying public in 2017

  • May 4, 2017, 1:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t think there is anything here that is of any interest to anyone anyway. I can’t believe someone would want to destroy someone’s life in this way, I just don’t understand the motives. I don’t know the people involved, so maybe jealousy?

I am sad for the community though. I do branch out and read random new people now and again and I feel like this will sadly put a stop to that. We are already a fairly closed off community and I feel like this will just see the slow decline now. Maybe that’s what the person who did this wanted. People who I thought were friends have already disappeared (or rather I can no longer see them) and it just makes me sad. I’m not very active here so I guess that’s my fault. I hope I don’t lose all you guys :(


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.