Pins and Needles in Just me!

  • May 3, 2017, 10:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My sweet grandson Owen will be leaving in the morning for Costa Rica for a school trip and will be there for 10 days. sigh So excited for him and know it will be a wonderful opportunity, but I will miss him SO much. That boy has my heart.

Tonight Bill and I took him to dinner to just have some time before he leaves. We had fun and a good dinner, but it was hard to say goodbye to him.


Deleted user May 03, 2017

My sisters Kim and Kelly, and Kelly's family, all went to Costa Rica and they loved it. Owen is going to have a fabulous time. I'm so happy to know that he is experiencing life to the fullest. I know he's been through so much at such a young age.

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ May 04, 2017

Yes, he has been through a lot. This is a school trip, and they are going to have a very exciting time.

Deleted user hotjavy ⋅ May 04, 2017

Yes, Owen is going to have a fabulous time!

mysterymelody May 04, 2017

That is so exciting. How old is he now? Lord he grew up. Make sure he gets a camera to take tons of pictures for everyone to enjoy.

hotjavy mysterymelody ⋅ May 04, 2017

Owen will be 15 in Sept! They promise they will get pictures!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.