30. in Survey Says

  • May 3, 2017, 2:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

IF YOU WERE CAUGHT CHEATING, WOULD YOU FESS UP?
If you were CAUGHT cheating? I think if you were caught you wouldn’t even have to, I’m pretty certain you’re already busted.

THE LAST TIME YOU HONESTLY FELT BROKEN?
On and off, ever since December 7th 2014

ARE YOU CRAVING SOMETHING?
Sleep. So much sleep. Also all bread. There is a dire bread shortage in front of me right now that is making me very sad. I don’t understand why I want all the bread… I normally don’t eat it at all. Now I want french toast and sandwiches and bagels, and ALL THE BREAD.

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE THING RIGHT NOW, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
A place to live would be nice. One that isn’t terrible like most of them that we’ve viewed. Or just tens of thousands of dollars so we have a down payment for a pricier house. Because yay debt.

WOULD YOU RATHER HAVE TEN KIDS, OR NONE?
Uhhh I want to immediately say none, because 10 kids? Ow. But if they’re all as awesome as my Little Miss then I’m totally game. Even if they aren’t, I think I’d rather have 9 more with random personalities just to make sure that I can still have my Little Miss.

WHAT DO YOU HEAR RIGHT NOW?
Hadouken!
Coupled with regular work noises.

IS YOUR BED AGAINST MORE THAN ONE OF YOUR WALLS?
It’s hardly even against a wall right now. It’s mostly against a window. Guess that’ll change once we move.

WHAT’S ON YOUR MIND RIGHT NOW?
Why the eff is the back of my hand so itchy?

ARE YOU THERE FOR YOUR FRIENDS?
When the rain starts to pour. Like I’ve been there before. Because they’re there for me too.

LAST PERSON TO SEE YOU CRY?
Who knows… either of my parents? Maybe my realtor for all I know. I am very high strung these days!!

WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU GET NERVOUS?
Wring my hands. Crack my knuckles. Become overly perky.

BE HONEST, DO YOU LIKE PEOPLE IN GENERAL?
Hell no. People suck.

HOW OLD DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE WHEN YOU FINALLY HAVE KIDS?
I dunno, I think I’ll be 31.

DOES ANYONE COMPLETELY UNDERSTAND YOU?
I don’t even understand myself all that well.

DO YOU HAVE A REASON TO SMILE RIGHT NOW?
Plenty. I am not ill (how I don’t know…), I haven’t killed anybody at work, we hopefully will have a permanent roof over our heads soon, and I have the most wonderful little girl in the whole darn universe.

HAS ANYONE TOLD YOU THEY DON’T EVER WANT TO LOSE YOU?
Hahaha… almost everybody I work with!

WOULD YOU BE HAPPIER IF LIFE HAD A REWIND BUTTON?
Uhhh… I want to say no, and really I don’t think I’d want one, but I’ll be darned if I’m not curious to see the results of alternate decisions I would have made.

DO YOU TELL YOUR MOM OR DAD EVERYTHING?
Nope. I tell no one person everything. I’m not sure why… not sure when it started. It’s not that I keep things from people, it’s that I pick and choose conversations.

DOES IT MATTER IF YOUR G/F or B/F SMOKES?
Yepp. Totally. I will not/cannot be with another person who smokes cigarettes. I’m currently with someone who smokes other disgusting things (in my opinion remember), and I just can barely tolerate it. I have sensitive sinuses, and get headaches easy, these scents trigger such pains. If I were to ever get in another relationship they need to be smoke free. I don’t dislike the people, I just don’t need the pain.

DO YOU THINK MORE ABOUT THE PAST, PRESENT, OR FUTURE?
I’m an over thinker. If there is some other point in time I can think about, then I’m thinking about it.

HOW MANY HOURS OF SLEEP DO YOU GET PER NIGHT?
About negative 6.8. What a great average!
I’m hoping this becomes more as my life stresses HOPEFULLY diminish.

ARE YOU EASY TO GET ALONG WITH?
Sure. Just don’t be an asshole.

DO YOU HATE THE LAST GIRL YOU HAD A CONVO WITH?
Does texting count? If so, she’s pretty cool. I most certainly do not hate her.

WHAT SIZE BED DO YOU HAVE?
Queen-But still too small for me-size.

DO YOU START THE WATER BEFORE YOU GET IN THE SHOWER OR WHEN YOU GET IN?
Are there people out there that actually start the shower after they get in it? WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH YOUR LIFE THAT YOU CAN’T EVEN SHOWER?

DO YOU LIKE THE RAIN?
Love it! Except when it rains here for a billion years straight, then it can fuck right off.

DO YOU THINK SOMEONE IS THINKING ABOUT YOU RIGHT NOW?
I almost feel like for certain Eager Beaver is plotting to kill me over her losing her job. As usual.

HAVE YOU EVER DONE SOMETHING YOU TOLD YOURSELF YOU WOULDN’T?
Yes. Not too many of these things, but still yes they have happened.

WOULD PEOPLE REFER TO YOU AS A GOODIE GOODIE, BAD NEWS, OR NEITHER?
I don’t particularly care to be honest. If you actually know me, like really know me, I doubt you’re calling me any sort of names at all.

WHO WERE YOU LAST IN THE CAR WITH, BESIDES FAMILY?
Wow um… I don’t know. Maybe I was in a car with one of my drivers? I …sincerely don’t know.

WHAT’S THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW IN THEATERS AND WITH WHO?
The one I can remember seeing last is Into The Woods with my mom… but I feel like I saw something else in the theatre after that. I could be completely wrong though since I was very pregnant at that point and the seats were borderline unbearably uncomfortable for me.

HAVE YOU EVER KISSED SOMEONE WHO HAD A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND?
Excuse me, HE KISSED ME.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN HURT BY SOMEONE YOU NEVER THOUGHT WOULD HURT YOU?
100 million billion times.

DO YOU REGRET A PAST RELATIONSHIP?
I don’t think so. Some were obviously better than others, but so what.

WOULD YOU RATHER SPEND A FRIDAY NIGHT AT A CONCERT OR A CRAZY PARTY?
Concert by and far. At least at a concert you aren’t seemingly required to make awkward conversation with the mass of people that are around you.

DO YOU TEND TO FALL FOR THE SAME TYPE OF PERSON OVER AND OVER?
Kind of. I do seem to get involved with seemingly incompatible people.

HAVE YOU MADE A JOKE ABOUT SOMEBODY THAT MADE THEM CRY?
Cripes I hope not.

DO YOU CARE TOO MUCH ABOUT YOUR APPEARANCE?
I’m pretty proud of myself if I remember to wear pants before I leave the house sometimes. That’s as far as I go into making sure I look good.

ARE YOU A JEALOUS PERSON?
Nope.

HAVE YOU BOUGHT ANY CLOTHING ITEMS IN THE LAST WEEK?
Not for myself (shock)! Got a cute outfit for Little Miss though!

DO YOU MISS ANYONE?
All the time.

LAST PERSON WHO MADE YOU CRY?
Uhm… myself.

DOES YOUR EX PISS YOU OFF?
Only because he’s an asshole. Asshole’s piss me off.

WHAT ARE YOU DOING TOMORROW?
Working. Packing. Repeat.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN CHEATED ON?
I have speculated… but no proof.

DO YOU LIKE COTTON CANDY?
100 times no. It’s JUST sugar. Bleh.

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU HAD A SERIOUS CONVO WITH?
Eoin probably. Well no… my dad too. I don’t know, my life is ALL SERIOUS ALL THE TIME lately.

DO YOU HAVE SIBLINGS?
Unfortunately I have 6 of them.

WHAT WERE YOU DOING AT MIDNIGHT LAST NIGHT?
Not sleeping.

WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT MOOD?
What the hell why is it so busy and why can’t I be at not work yet?

WHO WAS THE FIRST PERSON YOU TALKED TO TODAY?
I’m not done with today!

DO YOU HAVE ANY PLANS FOR THE WEEKEND?
Packing. Packing. Cleaning. Packing. Packing.

WILL THIS WEEK BE A GOOD ONE?
My recent track record says NOT A CHANCE LOLOLOLOL.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.