Currrent;y in Jacobo James

  • May 3, 2017, 5:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve wanted to get back into blogging for a while now but having a young infant it was hard to do. Now that he’s almost ten months old, I can keep him occupied for a bit so I can do some writing.

What we’re currently up to.

Baking: Nothing! I baked up mini meat loafs a few weeks ago. I do plan on baking a trial birthday cake for Jacobo soon. I found a healthy alternative that uses bananas and apple sauce. I rather not give my 1-year-old a ton of sugar on his first birthday. He has years for that.
Listening: to Remind Me by Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley on Google Play Radio
Loving: This stage that Jacobo is in. He loves exploring and putting everything in his mouth haha
Planting: Nothing :( Hopefully when we move (eventually) we can have a little garden.
Remembering: That someday, Jacobo will sleep through the night. I might as well enjoy these cuddles now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.