I give up!! and great news~ in A New Journey

  • May 2, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have spent 2 hours trying to get this stupid PHOTOBUCKET to work, I cannot find any code to get it on here!
I have tried so many other ways. I will have to wait til Chef gets home from Oklahoma this Sunday and my Mother’s Day gift I want from him is a little training to how to do this on Prosebox, That will be the best blessing I can get from him! MY nerd kid! (laughing in my head)

NOW the best news, I got my car I finally wanted, I looked at literally 12 cars and I was looking at mostly SUV cars, but I was not happy with them at all. I was approved for a loan at a big car lot, but I am NOT ready for payments at this time of my life. I don’t want to do it. SO I had gotten some good money from my insurance on my 2005 Honda Civic that I was totaled from the major hail storm we had. SO I was very persistent that I just wanted to pay cash and leave with a car that is very reliable!
SO guess what I got me a 2007 Toyota Camry Solara and its a convertible. (now dang it I can’t even download a pic on here) its a beautiful car, and it has near 100,000 miles on it. I am so happy and oh its PEARL! I am so happy with it, and my 17 yr old one Rocket wants to drive it and I am like H*** NO you ain’t gonna drive it! BUT I finally got full coverage on it yesterday and I feel so much better. I am so excited I finally got my own car that I got on my own with out any help from any of my ex husbands or my father! I have worked so hard for this and THANK goodness for Comprehensive insurance.
GOD is GOOD!
GOOGLE the Toyota Camry Solara and you will see its up on the top best cars! OH I SO LOVE IT!

Have a blessed day every one!


Flame is Love May 02, 2017

Use the Photobucket direct link. ! [TITLE] (URL) without spaces. Title the photo whatever you want. Paste the direct link in where it says URL.

Oh. Apparently the HTML option works, too. I use the Markdown because it's prettier in the editor. https://prosebox.wikispaces.com/How+do+I+insert+an+image%3F

Deleted user May 03, 2017

Congratulations on the car!!

Wranglingal Deleted user ⋅ May 03, 2017

Thanks. Have a wonderful day

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.