hi. in Contusions.

  • April 25, 2017, 4:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh wow. This is quite a revisited concept; it’s only been a few words and I already feel transported back to my teens. I had an Open Diary, back when it was one of the handful of online diary communities to exist. I wrote in it for years, and throughout my teens it documented my heartbreaks, held my confessions, saved me from my depression, and found me my first friends. I’m kind of hoping for the same perks of free writing that I got from my previous diary, and it’ll also be nice to have an avenue for me to vent without judgment. Let’s see how this goes…


Neogy Titwhistle April 25, 2017

A lot of OD refugees here. Welcome!

questioningandconfused Neogy Titwhistle ⋅ April 25, 2017

Hahaha 'OD refugees'. Oh that makes me really happy to know! I really missed it when it shut down so I'm looking forward to this. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.