Well Hello there everyone. I'm back..... in All kinds of nonsense spewing forth

  • April 25, 2017, 11:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been years,, I mean years since I’ve written here. I was missing OD so badly that I have decided it’s time to get back to prosebox. Of course, I forgot my password but that was easily fixed.. SO, here I am. I hope there are still people from OD that will find me.

So many things have happened since I last wrote in 2014.....Our daughter got married, our dear, darling Fred moved to Colorado, our oldest is in a new relationship that is fantastic. We love his new chick to pieces.

I’ve been back to Las Vegas with mom and one of the stooges, (brothers) a few times and a great time was had by all. We were just there in March for Mom’s 80th birthday. What a blast!

The hubs is still fantastic, we will celebrate our 37th anniversary this August and he turned 60 in February. We took a trip to Colorado to see dear, darling Fred a few weeks ago to celebrate his 30th birthday. Hubs insisted that we drive, big mistake on his part. BIG, HUGE!!!!! I cannot be in the car for more than a few hours without driving him crazy. My constant chatting and singing and silly nonsense was his punishment for not flying!

So, if there are any ODer’s out there, stop by and say hello.


Indoorkitty April 25, 2017

I miss OD too. Welcome back!

Mauimama April 25, 2017

C. R. C. April 25, 2017

Hi Sweetie!

Mauimama C. R. C. ⋅ April 25, 2017

Hi. How are you guys?

C. R. C. Mauimama ⋅ April 25, 2017

We're good. Same old, same old. :)

k9karma April 26, 2017

Hi there time flies!!!! Glad to see you writing again

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.