Lazy few days in Im new

  • April 18, 2017, 7:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last couple days quite lazy by the Noosa River. In a separate house on the road with our own pool but look across the river. Eating reasonably healthy but enjoying red wine.

Dinner out tonight and Eumendi markets tomorrow.


KissOfLife! April 18, 2017

Sounds like a nuce place. I love the Noosa river. I think it looks so pretty. I went to Sunny Coast Pride at the Eumundi markets but they were just packing up by the time I got there, so I've yet to check it out properly, so I pretty much just got a yummy pie from the bakery.

Always Laughing April 18, 2017

~Octopussy~ April 20, 2017

That sounds wonderful.

thesunnyabyss April 21, 2017

sounds lovely!!!

January Child April 25, 2017

oh wine definitely has a part in a healthy diet! ;-)

Invisible Me May 24, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.