they just never cared in not this again

  • April 12, 2017, 11:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today i looked at Grants facebook pahe for his hire company. new shop front. new signage. new vehicles including small cars, transit vans and a truck. i heard he also recently bought himself a caravan. I wonder what vehicle he now has to tow it with?

my younger brother also recently bought a house on a hundred acres and went $100,00 over his budget with his feral idiot partner (he hooked up with his friends mun). She has my brother full of dope and brainwashed.

my stepfather, grant went default on his credit cards and the family businesses were all liquidated and foreclosed a few years ago.

so the arse hole tried to destroy my life and future when look at what he’s been doing.

my little brother was always a spoilt shit.

but how do you explain how used you’ve been your whole childhood. Used as an excuse.

no words can describe this

I,don’t have a family. I never had. Never had a brother never had anyone.

just abuse.

abuse from all of them.

no words can describe this.

I was planning on going to the mtns to see my nephew. But I can’t. I don’t want to see what Grant has done. Its right in town. Everyone will have to drive past it.

I can’t do it.

my nephew really wanted to see me.

but I can’t do this.

I’m taking valium and staying home.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.