Alone in 2017

  • April 12, 2017, 9:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had my hysterectomy today…And my husband just left me in the hospital alone. About 7 he said well I guess I’m going home.....Huh??? Really??? Well fuck you too.

Guess he is gonna get a big dose of “I don’t fucking need you.* Tomorrow.

You never leave someone doped up on meds in the hospital alone. They can’t always speak for themselves. But heaven help anyone who stands in the way of his sleep.


Deleted user April 12, 2017

=(

Deleted user April 12, 2017

I'm so sorry your husband let you down. He should have been there for you.

Teflon Superhero April 12, 2017

:(

Still Broken April 12, 2017

Holy shit. I can't believe that. I am SO sorry.

Deleted user April 12, 2017

Wow, I would not ever do that to my wife. I just got done being there for her cyst.

Deleted user April 12, 2017

When his nuts get take off, well, you can just leave him in the hospital, lol.

Shattered April 12, 2017

WTF.

Stumble Bee 🐝 May 28, 2017

Deep breath.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.