unchanging in not this again

  • April 12, 2017, 12:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I used to write a lot. I dont anymore because there isnt much going on.

sitting around and waiting isn’t really all that great. Sitting around and waiting for something to happen. I guess that’s why I started studying.

I don’t know if I want a job out of this, to work specifically in the aboriginal sector. it could lead onto alot of jobs. I’m just doing the course. It is interesting. I do enjoy studying these subjects.

the weather here is getting colder. There is snow falling in the mountains. I wish I was earning enough to afford a short weekend skiing. I guess it’ll be another season been and gone in a few months.

that’s how I feel about a lot of things lately.

I do wonder if things will change.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.