Where haz I been? in 2017

  • April 11, 2017, 12:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My life went from 0 to 160 in a matter of weeks. Before March 24th of this year, I hadn’t traveled since November 10th of LAST year. Since March 24th, I’ve been gone 8 days and I will only be home 2 days in the next 9 days. So, to summarize, within 28 days, I will have been home only 10 days. which is super confusing. But the point is I’m traveling. A LOT. And it’s a mixture of work + pleasure, which makes it very confusing and sad for me.. GUILT. I haz it.

So here’s a summary for posterity:

March 24th-26th: Palm Springs (Liana’s 40th Birthday Celebrations)
March 26th-28th: New York (work)
April 4th-7th: New York (work)
April 10th-13th: Atlanta (work)
April 14th-16th: Indio (Coachella w/Aaron)
April 17th-19th: Chicago (work)

THEN! I have MOAR travel coming up in May, but so far it’s just “Fun” and I’m very excited that it will Finally involve family time with the WHOLE FAMILY

May 18th - 21: Palm Springs (fun)
May 23rd-30th: Minneapolis (FAMILY VACATION)

It’s been crazy busy, which is good. But I feel an immense amount of mommy guilt as a result.

Anyway, I have to meet a client early tomorrow morning, so I better wrap this up. Hopefully, more to come soon about life in general. And the ebbs and the flows.

Holla.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.