Favorite Grammy Moments in Daily Ramblings

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 1:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know in a previous post I posted about who I wanted to see at the grammys. I meant to post back right away but didn't get the time to. And I'm kinda glad I didn't post something right after the show or yesterday. Why? Well I was going to include a few clips in my blog here of my favorite moments but today looking at youtube I saw the grammys took off videos that ppl posted. I could of looked on other video sites but figured they would all be the same way.

The reunion of the remaining Beatles was nice to see and I also liked Ringo's song with the pictures behind him. I wish I could of seen more of Lennon though.

Another moment was the collaboration of Daft Punk, Pharrell and Stevie Wonder - that was fun!

I also liked Imagine Dragons. That rocked! And I don't understand how the grammys could put that high energy fun rap/rock collaboration right before a very very boring country music set. Her name escapes me right now but set was cheesy and she was lit up with lights. I know she on an award and ppl like her music...... I'm just not a country music fan in the least! I didn't get how that could come right after imagine dragons. Weird.

My ultimate favorite moment was Metallica and the One rendition. I LOVE METALLICA! So great to see them! They really showed everyone how its done! I at 1st wasn't sure how the piano music would fit in but it was god with it! Metallica rocked the house and they looked great!

My last favorite thing was the wedding they did. I don't gush at wedding stuff, I'm just not that type of girl. But that was nice and I loved that Madonna sang! That was fun! And she did look good!

So that's what I thought of the Grammys this yr. It was fun! I did take my dog out to make before willie nelsons set lol. Just figured it was a good time to take her out ;)

So that's about it. I'll write back in here soon my lil blog book :-)

Laterz :)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.