A place for the comments and stuff in Notepad

  • April 4, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, here is where I write.

You might know me from OD days.

Or you might not.

I might have left you a note and you come here to see what I’m about… well I’m a mole because of mean people, but if you want to join me in the underground, just leave a note and I’ll see how much you like tacos, the worlds most perfect food, if you can stand the heat of baking cookies, and if pizza is the one and only meal with all food groups that should be made into a party every time you eat it… Pass those tests and you’re in.

Or I’m just a giant nerd with security issues and I want to screen you to make sure you don’t want to secretly read me and hate me. lol.

Some probably do, but that’s fine.

I’m a train wreck married to chaos, as they say.

Who are they anyway?

It’s best not to find out.

So hi.

See ya later.


anyahs April 04, 2017

xoxoloveyouforever

Sigyn. April 04, 2017

<3

Jaded April 04, 2017

I like tacos, love pizza and make some serious cookies. And I do NOT hate you.

pbrman April 04, 2017

I don't write all that much anymore although I keep trying to change that. I would like to keep reading you though.

Chaosbride pbrman ⋅ April 04, 2017

I added you. You are warned... it's a shit show.

Pockets April 05, 2017

ugh. now i want tacos. dammit.

Still Broken April 06, 2017

I'd better be on that list, woman!

.Java.Junkie. August 22, 2017

I was .java.queen. On OD!!!

Deleted user May 02, 2018

Omg OMG I know you from OD a million years ago.

My names Nicky, I'm tall and Welsh and weird and married to another Welsh weirdo called Rich,.. if that rings any bells.

I've been reading my old diary and we have wild banter so I thought I'd search your name here and... now I'm here rambling at you.

Chaosbride Deleted user ⋅ August 10, 2018

hey! I've been gone, obviously, hope all is well with you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.