The way it should be in not this again

  • April 4, 2017, 6:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

isnt it amazing how one person can change the whole dynamic of an entire group. I mean in a good way, of course, and everything suddenly becomes so much better,

I need more of these people in my life.

So everything is now good.

Face masque is on, wine is hand.... Im drinking anything white from the Marlborough region in New Zealand right now. I am in my happy place.

I havent updated in ages, thats because nothing, and i mean NOTHING has been going on.... and i start writing really depressing emo entries that later in retrospect i go what the fuck am i doing lately? why the fuck am i writing this shit?

but then i get bored of writing and catloguing everything that happens to me.... like why? why do i even need to write it down, why cant i just enjoy my life and not detail it online in a diary later on…like why? am i preserving it all for future generations, what difference will my daily journal of my life’s non activities make to the future of the human race?

but i am busy, i am doing alright, i am here, and each and every day i am trying to enhance my gobal but localised perspective of my interaction with the world around me and navigate my way through a mindfield of other people’s disasters. Of course not my disasters, emphasis being on other people’s.

because i am just perfect and totally faultless.


Last updated April 04, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.