Newbie in 2017

  • April 3, 2017, 8:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello Prosebox! I haven’t been on a diary/blogging site since high school, and in a way I feel silly but then again I don’t get why more people aren’t expressing themselves this way. I remember back in the day I used Livejournal, Blurty, Xanga, Deadjournal… I tried them all. We all had them to express our teen angst; how we hated our bodies, our teachers and our parents. It’s pretty cool after some serious googling to find a site that isn’t dead or utilized as a webstream for ads. I just have a lot to work out on my own, and what better therapy than getting online and telling my story? So, Prosebox, thank you for having me, and thank you for existing, but shame on you for being so difficult to find on Google. :P


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.