Hello, goodbye! in Life's missed happenings.

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 10:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have had this account for a while. Just incase OD was no longer there one day. So here is a new start. Maybe I will write more here, maybe this will be my home. I will try it out, but nothing can replace what OD has meant to me. It saddens me that other people won't be able to experience it anymore as well.

So here is to you my old friend.. .


Fries January 28, 2014

It is sad, but everything in life dies. :(

Except Betty White, she can never die.

KK's Fries ⋅ January 29, 2014

That crazy bitch will live forever!

KK's January 29, 2014

It's a sad time, but we all made amazing friends along the way, friends like you, you crazy fucker. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.