3/30/2017 11:30 am in 2017

  • March 30, 2017, 6:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Woke up as usual when the Husband was getting ready for work :/

6:30 AM
Blood sugar 109
Weight 240

*Breakfast: 600 calories, zero carbs
Bullet proof coffee (coffee 8-12 oz, 2 tbsps of real butter, coconut oil, hwc, sugar free syrup)
2 pieces of bacon
2 cups of water

*LUNCH: 140 calories, zero carbs
probably scrambled eggs

*Dinner: 608 calories, 3 carb
Bacon garlic smothered chicken
http://myincrediblerecipes.com/bacon-cheese-smothered-garlic-chicken/
of course I removed things we wont eat, and made sure the calories/carbs counted would
match what I was using from MY kitchen.
Zoodles

Totals for the day Calories 1,365
Carbs 4
Fat 119
Protein 60
Sodium 1,479
Fiber 1

The Fats are up a little more than I would like(should be 75% and its 81%), the protein is down a little more than it should be(18% instead of 20%) but my carbs are FANTASTIC.

I have managed to make our bed, dusk and sweep the living room, clean off the back of the sofa(OMG it collects EVERYTHING), load the dishwasher and start a cleaning on my glass top stove. Regardless of how well I sweep my floors, I NEVER seem to get all the dog hair. I love Duke but I am about ready to see him go out the door.

Yesterday I finally made it to our local library and got a card. I swear the woman helping me was an idiot. She takes my ID, looks at it, types something into the computer and then hands it back to me and says “go over there and click the link on the right side of the computer screen to register for an account. when done come back to me and I will get your card.” OK, so I go over and fill it all out. once completed it says here is your login and password. please log in and change your password. NO PROBLEM…mission accomplished. I walk back over to the desk and she asked for my ID again, asked me ALL the questions I had just answered on the computer and says “Now i need a password.”

“UM, the computer gave me one and asked me to change it to a personal one, which I did.”

“Oh, next time I guess I will ask someone before doing that. I still need a password.”

so I give her the password of choice. Que this morning, attempting to log in and it says the password or login information is incorrect…grrr. I email the library and explain the situation....the only way to correct it is to go ALL THE WAY BACK TO THE LIBRARY AND DO IT ALL AGAIN. umm yeah no not today.

I did manage to finish one of the books I got yesterday FINDING JAKE. Its about a school shooting and the accusations of a boy being involved while still missing. It talks about his family and his childhood, how the accusations affected his family, and finally what part he played in the massacre. It was a very good book.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.