March 29 in At the foot of the hill

  • March 29, 2017, 9:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s a dark and gloomy day. Rain/snow forecast. Tears in my eyes and an enormous ache in my heart. 17 years have passed without our son John, but it still feels like yesterday. Losing a child…even one who is 39…is almost unbearable. And then if you have to factor in suicide........


Mystery March 29, 2017

Hugs!

Deleted user March 29, 2017

Hugs to you

MageB March 29, 2017

I'm am so very sorry.

ChallengerSeven March 30, 2017

I did not know...

To lose a loved one - regardless of age, regardless of reason - is...very, very sad. :-(

cardslinger March 31, 2017

I am so sorry for your heart ache. My brother passed when he was only 37. Way too young. :(
HUGS and PRAYERS for you today.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.