Currents in It's a Suhaila!

  • March 26, 2017, 8:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve seen everyone else do this so thought I would have a go too.

Current book(s):
Maths and physics books for my open university, lol. “Mathematical Techniques”, a large book with calculus, vectors, etc is proving to be my best friend right now.

Current music:
Noel Gallagher.

Current TV:
Top Gear, Robot Wars (the physics/engineering side is interesting me!!), Rivers with Jeremy Paxman

Current shame-inducing guilty pleasure:
Chocolate cake…

Current colours:
Purple.

Current triumph(s):
Getting good marks back on my first pieces of work submitted for my OU course!

Current obsession:
Scott, lol.

Current annoyance:
People who ask “Why?” when you say no, as if they refuse to accept your choice.

Current drink:
Tea.

Current food:
Tomato and mushroom toasted sandwiches.

Current wish list:
To have my sister back home from uni.

Current link:
Open University and maths/physics help pages lol.

Current indulgence:
Cake

Current slang or saying:
Jasmine, come here!

Current outfit:
Jeans, t-shirt (as it’s warm today!)

Current excitement:
Seeing Scott tonight!

Current lyrics/quote:
We’ll tak our hearts outside, leave our lives behind, and watch the stars go out.


history of love March 26, 2017

Hurrah for good marks! :)
"No." Is a complete sentence. Enjoy your time with Scott!

Deleted user March 26, 2017

You make me wanna see Scott.

Deleted user March 28, 2017

Interesting !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.