*waves* in Journal

  • March 23, 2017, 12:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve missed writing here, I’ve kept putting it off because I don’t want to just keep writing the same whingey entry over and over again and I feel like I’ve really been struggling since I last updated.

Today is Beth’s 26th birthday, it seems crazy that my little sister is that old!!

alt text

I’m going to mum’s straight from work for her birthday tea and looking forward to seeing everyone! I will try and do a proper entry, maybe tomorrow? Probably complete with whinge. I just wanted to get the first one in a while up and out of the way with some pretty pictures of my beautiful sis!

Xx


Last updated November 09, 2017


pandora March 23, 2017

Have a great time tonight!

ninakir88 March 26, 2017

wow! you and your sister look so much alike. beautiful girls.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.