Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • March 24, 2017, 2:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful that in one more sleep I’ll see my babies!!!!

I am thankful for the element of fun, happy surprise, not a fan of bad surprises, lol.

I am thankful for my Miss Kitty and Dashman, warm and cuddly, both of them.

I am thankful for my menfolk, you guys are the best.

I am thankful for the time I have with my women friends, you girls rock!!!

I am thankful for the honey that makes my morning tea so delicious, and the bees that make it and the lady that harvests it and brings it to the market.

I am thankful for airplanes and how safe they are.

I am thankful for the interwebs and how small it’s made the world.

I am thankful for this beautiful city, it is such an awesome place to be.

I am thankful for you as always!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker March 24, 2017

So many people are thankful for you...it's too bad you don't get to read entries about it.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ March 24, 2017

awe thanks :)

Deleted user March 24, 2017

Have the BEST trip and visit !

thesunnyabyss Deleted user ⋅ March 24, 2017

thank you!

ermentrude March 24, 2017

I'm so glad you made the move. Despite being away from your beloved lake, your seem so much happier and more chilled. Have a delay-free flight! Xx

thesunnyabyss March 24, 2017

thank you kindly!

mrsckugs March 28, 2017

Can't wait to hear about your trip

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.