Date night tonight in It's a Suhaila!

  • March 22, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Each time I saw him
I couldn’t wait to see him again
I wanted to let him know
That he was more than a friend

I didn’t know just what to do
So I whispered, “I love you”
And he said that he loved me too
And then he kissed me

That prtty much sums up how I’m feeling about Scott right now. I’m trying to hold back on things but it’s getting difficult. He really is making me smile a lot. It’s making me feel good about myself so much that I’m happy with my studies, with Jasmine, with home.

And yes, he has kissed me… a few times!

Short and sweet as he’s going to be here in a few minutes. Hope everyone is well, I will write more tomorrow!


Complicated Disaster March 22, 2017

Whoooooooooo! xx

Deleted user March 23, 2017

Yay!!!! Enjoy!

Deleted user March 23, 2017

Have fun but guard your heart awhile yet !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.