Spring and exhausted in A New Journey

  • March 20, 2017, 2:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so HAPPY its SPRING here in West Texas!! Been a busy weekend and now I am having to use AC in my apt. Its been in the high 80’s here. I hope every one is excited that WINTER is just about over for most of us. I pray that every one is still safe and sound from all the craziness last week weather USA had~
Today I am taking my Dakota to the Vet to get her all updated and Rabies. I need to find out how her allergies been, she has had a rough year with it. She loves rolling in the grass 5 to 8 times a day and she is allergic to grass. She is my service dog for the deaf, she is my best friend, my soul mate. She hates it when I go to work, but I can take her with me to 2 of my clients house as they enjoy her very much, she loves giving people attention, or just let them pet her. She will be 7 years old this August. I don’t know what I would do with out her,
Well she is bugging me to take her out and play ball with her.
SO I hope every one has a great MONDAY>
HAPPY SPRING~


GypsyWynd March 20, 2017

What kind of dog is Dakota? Sorry she has allergies. Must not be much fun for her.

Deleted user March 20, 2017

Happy Spring to you as well! I'm definitely ready for it, but it will still be a while before we have warm enough temperatures to get out and do anything and a LONG time before we need A/C. LOL
You reminded me that I need to call and get an appointment for my critters - I think each of them need SOMETHING. $$$$$!!!!!

Misty Michael March 21, 2017

I'm jealous of your warm weather!! Although we are reaching 50s again now after last weeks blizzard. Spring is on the way! You are what summer is in the northeast! HaHa I would love to hear more about your service dog as well!!

Sharee March 23, 2017

It was very cold this morning, but now I think we're supposed to be in the 60's-70's during the days for a couple of weeks so hopefully that means spring is here!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.