199 in no title

  • March 19, 2017, 8:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last week or two weeks ago?or maybe it still is lent....Ive never paid attention to those things.Nor do I know much about them.

Its been colder here lately,especially earlier last week but much warmer now.It only snowed one day this year…and it melted by noon.It was not even half an inch.Thats ok with me.

As good as work was the week before,last week made up for it by being awful.And also it looks like im taking a third person to and from work everyday.This crap is getting old.I plan on working there 17 more months....or if you count vacation and holiday time its about 67 more weeks.Getting up at 230am,beginning to have carpal tunnel,taking everyone and their brother to work and run their stupid errands,And my supervisor giving me an attitude because im not doing a perfect job.Someday when I quit they can walk to work for all I care.Its been stressing me out and i havent been sleeping as well.

I miss the job position I used to have.And driving to work alone…And working normal hours.And better yet,no one giving me any problems.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.