Today in Talk Story

  • March 17, 2017, 5:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Aloha…

Hau’oli la ‘Ihi pua kea....translates to Happy Shamrock day! in Hawaiian… this is the best I could do… for Happy St. Patricks Day…! (smiles)


crystal butterfly March 17, 2017

I drank a leprechaun float to enjoy the day!

Maui Jim crystal butterfly ⋅ March 17, 2017

Perfect... seems I drank ice tea with my meal... oh well...
Smiles...

ODSago March 17, 2017

Well, done. I ignored it but think it is fun to celebrate however we greet each other and make well-wishing between us ... Happy Shamrock Day right back at you, from across the country.

Maui Jim ODSago ⋅ March 17, 2017

Mahalo nui loa...

TruNorth March 17, 2017

We are wearing green at our house - happy St. Paddy's Day to you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.