Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • March 16, 2017, 11:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for a fun night out with a great friend!

I am thankful that in 8 more sleeps I will see my child and grandson, woohoo!!!

I am thankful the big melt has commenced here, sorry East Coast friends.

I am thankful for my menfolk, sometimes I forget how awesome they are.

I am thankful for my womenfolk too, you girls keep me sane.

I am thankful for universal healthcare whether you agree with it or not, the peace of mind knowing I won’t go broke if I break an arm or have a heartattack is so worth the taxes we pay.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for the old ways, you know letter writing, on actual paper, or calling a friend and actually speaking to them not texting, and don’t get me started on cooking, lol.

I am thankful this beautiful city I live in and all it has to offer.

And as always I am thankful for you, Prosebox readers!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Zipster March 16, 2017

Thankful for your thankfuls-they always make me mindful.

NorthernSeeker March 16, 2017

Friends can put a very positive spin on life. My friends always make me feel better about myself.

Beret March 16, 2017

:)

Purple Dawn March 16, 2017

Deleted user March 16, 2017

I love them as usual !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.