My Life As It Is... in My Life In 2014

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 3:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was on Facebook today and read that Open Diary will not exist in a week or two how sad.... I have been a member there for awhile even though i have not written for awhile there..I was recommended this site so i hope i find many of my old friends here from there and new ones here to it would be great!!!!! Life has been kinda of tough since the middle of last year my health started failing some, i had to have surgery...a neck fusion with a plate a two screws of 4 and 5, i was in the hospital a total of two weeks bc of another problem that arose i was so glad to get home!!!! I was out of work a total of 2 or more months i lost track gosh i was so glad to get back!!!! I am still facing a possible female surgery not sure yet i have to have a colonoscopy done i dread it but everyone tells me it's the prep that's the worse i sure hope there right!!!!

We have really had some cold weather here in Virginia and might be getting more snow tomorrow into Wednesday, everytime i see the weather they change it i hope not i hate missing work!

My patient i work with Linda has not been feeling well since last Friday so please say a prayer for her that she feels better soon, she really can't tell you what is bothering her bc of her MS she always feels pain so that makes it difficult for her.

Time to go for now everyone have a great night!!!....Linda


Cresant Moon January 28, 2014

Hope things get better, its deff sad about od I have been a member since 1999 , will b sad to see it go

Butterfly Angel January 28, 2014

Hugs and I found you!

SillySillySandee January 28, 2014

I FOUND YOU!

Ann1107 January 28, 2014

Welcome! I'm so glad to see you here : )

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.