198 in no title

  • March 11, 2017, 6:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its been cold and rainy here today.And its supposed to be into next week.At least we shouldn’t get any snow.I really hate snow.

My elbow has been hurting today and my fingers have been numb.Part of work,until guess.Sitting here and listening to the dog chew on her paws....dog allergies.

He wants to go to church tomorrow.Its not the going that i mind,its the going with him…the most unpleasant person in the world.Get up,eat his undercooked biscuits for the 20th Sunday in a row.Go to church,come home a few hours,then go again,then come home and go to bed.I have to get up at 230 usually on Sundays.

Anyway,I say his biscuits are “undercooked”,but really the top of them are so hard you could kill someone if you hit them in the head with it.The bottoms are the opposite.White and like dough.And also according to him im going to turn into a diabetic and die if i put jelly in a biscuit.

The stupid guy who i take to work slammed my fingers in the car door Thursday.When he closed the door he shut it on the seat belt,so i tried to get the seat belt back in.And in the process he closes it again on my fingers.Oddly enough it didnt hurt but a second.And no damage done…i think my fingers weren’t in far enough for that.

Meghan has been watching exercise videos on her phone on the way to and from work.I dont know what good it does her sitting in the backseat.

Linda’s son has been in the hospital for several days with pneumonia…he was unresponsive but now hes doing better.I think what led to it is him being so overweight and having other health problems.I mean,i think hes overweight as i have no seen him in years.I dont imagine much has changed.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.