London in Im new

  • March 9, 2017, 5:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m typing this on a phone in a hotel on the Thames in London. I love it here so much I’d move here tomorrow Ben two full days work and I’m exhausted .

Fly home tomorrow night.

Any good clues on how to post photos here?

Thx


SillySillySandee March 09, 2017

Photos from a phone? Or just photos in general? I use photobucket.

Deleted user March 09, 2017

You're in London ?!?!?! How awesome !!!! <3
Enjoy!

thesunnyabyss March 09, 2017

I can post photos here for the life of me,

sounds like an awesome trip,

have a safe trip home!

~Octopussy~ March 09, 2017

Ooh la la! Londres!

Invisible Me March 10, 2017

no but I can't wait to see them

Rhapsody in Purple March 12, 2017

I used to use photobucket but then had some issues with it so now i'm using imgur but keeping the photos unlisted so that i don't get comments from trolls.

KissOfLife! March 14, 2017

Oooo on the Thames, how lovely! I do miss London. The weather would be becoming nice over there now too.

I just upload pics privately to facebook and then right-click the photo, select 'copy image link address' and paste that into the 'image box' link here. There's plenty of sites that host photos though - Snapfish, imgur, photobucket etc. Google is your friend if you get stuck.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.