Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • March 9, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful cold weather doesn’t last forever, even if it feels like it sometimes, global warming is not happening here this week.

I am thankful for open dialogue about difficult topics.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for warm puppies and kitties.

I am thankful that in almost 2 weeks I’ll see my grandson and his parental figures.

I am thankful for my men and women peeps, you rock.

I am thankful my grandson’s parent had a good birthday.

I am thankful that my grandson may come and spend a few weeks with us this summer!!!!

I am thankful for change and perspective, yes twice this week, seems a lot of both going lately.

And I am thankful for all of you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


ermentrude March 09, 2017

And I'm thankful for you. Xxx

Deleted user March 09, 2017

Happy Thursday !

NorthernSeeker March 10, 2017

Oooh...I hope Ryker gets to come for a visit with you. That would rock! You could take him to one of those "baby yoga" classes.

Zipster March 10, 2017

I hope you get that time with your grandson.

Beret March 12, 2017

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.