So because OD is closing down... in <3

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 9:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This will be a continuation of my last diary which was on OD. I met a few really interesting people on there, and found a lot of support :) I miss it already, even though it hasn't shut down quite just yet. I'll be adding some of my older entries from there because I really liked them and because it will give me some laughs if I choose to look back on them at a later date. Also because I kept that diary a secret and I have nowhere to stash them. I really hope to vent, have some good laughs, and read a lot of good entries <3

So where to start? I'm 21 now, I've been writing silly posts off and on for just over a year. A lot of things have changed since I started. The biggest one is that I started AND finished college. I'm an official HCA now. How fantastic. I'm moving, although not where I want to go (say, a warmer climate would be nice!). I chopped my long hair again! And those are probably the bigger things. Anyhoo~ I'll update later. I need to get some sleep! Good night, new writing world <3


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.