ODD Survey in Survey Fun!

  • March 9, 2017, 4:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. What color is your mailbox?
    Black, and it has technical difficulties staying closed so my mail is always wet during rain. lol

Are you single?
Niope… not since I was a wee lassie of 18, in 2000, when I met my wife of 17 years on AOL. Heheeee!

Have you ever hit a deer?
I am proud to say I have only ever hit a frog. And yes I felt bad about it. LOL. Oh, and a gorgeous yellow Corvette. Really felt bad bout that....

Do
you have to drive over a bridge to get home?
No, but we live past the cul-de-sac at the end of our road. I know, weird. Delivery guys hate us.

What color is your room?
Boring white. Mine when I lived at home as a teen was pepto bismol pink tho. LOL

Do you have a small driveway?
Funny you should ask, technically I have NO driveway, just a path of leaves. LOL

Do you know anyone with the same ringtone as you?
I don’t know many people. LOL. That’s a NO.

What do you do first in the morning?
After peeing? Smoke a cigarette.

What brand is your printer?
What printer? LOL

Do you enjoy fighting with people?
Umm… I think only people who are mentally ill do.

Is your hair naturally straight or curly?
This is a good one too. Used to be wavy until I had to shave my whole head for brain surgery. Then it grew back straight. I always wanted straight hair but now I hate it. LOL. Grass is always greener huh? Heh.

Who was your kindergarten teacher?
Dammit… you had to ask. I don’t remember right now but I know I liked her and she was tall and black. LOL

What is your ringtone?
The little ditty from JT’s song ummm “like I love you”.

Are you taller than your mom?
Noooo… my Mommy is very tall and she gets it from my Papaw who was also tall. My brother inherited it as well and he is taller than her. ;)

What curse word do you say the most when you’re pissed?
Godammit or Fuck.

Are you God?
There is no god, but I worship the almighty Amy Lee (Evanescence) and will sometimes say, “Amy help us”, or “I pray to Amy”. LOL Oh, can’t forget “Amy dammit!” One of my besties once made me a meme that said that haha.

Do you like someone?
Yea, I usually like my wife. lol

Do you enjoy writing in colored pens?
Not really, unless it’s in the book my wife made me back when we were brand new. It has black pages and so must be written in with colored ink.

Does anything hurt on your body right now?
Always. Head, neck, shoulders… oh, and my leg muscles are sore for reasons I won’t go into. lololol

Do you often cry during a movie?
I am on medication to control my urge to cry, it does not actually make it so that I don’t feel like I wanna cry, just so that I don’t actually cry a lot during the day. If I have taken said medication, I am usually good. lol

Last phone call you received?
Umm… from my friend Kathryn saying she had arrived at my house to pick me up. :)

Last text message?
My friend Tina.

Do you hate your life?
Usually we do not get along.

Do you get mad easily?
Right now, yes. And usually yes. Menopause SUCKS.

What is your biggest pet peeve?
When people post pics of hurt animals on Facebook. I don’t need to see that!!

Are you cold?
Yes actually, I just asked Laura to turn the AC off. LOL

Do any of your friends have kids?
Yes, dammit. LOL. My best friend has a little girl that I spoil as often as I can. She just turned two. I don’t really see any of my other friends.

Do you know anyone that is pregnant right now?
Yes, my first cousin Amy is gonna have a little boy in August.

Who should pay on the first date?
I don’t care. Whoever has the most money and wants to. LOL.

How many years older than you are you willing to date?
I have thought about this, even tho I have been married a million years. LOL. I don’t think I could be with anyone who was more than 2 or 3 years older than me. It gets even weirder when I think about someone younger. I like me and Laura, 6 months apart. Perfect. <3

Do you have any friends?
This is a very stupid question but imma leave it so yall can see that there was such a stupid question in this thing. LOLOL

Do you have any mean friends?
My best friend Candace is definitely an acquired taste but she’s mine and I love her just the way she is!

What is the ugliest color to wear in your opinion?
Orange.

Have you ever liked someone who all your friends hate?
Most of my friends weren’t fond of my first love, Eric. My first girlfriend Jenni ran all of my friends off so she had no competition, so she was prolly not liked either. LOL

Have you ever felt like driving off a cliff, seriously?
Yes, when I was diagnosed with MS.

Have you ever contemplated suicide?
Seriously? OK well I will just elaborate then. When I was diagnosed, I went thru a low point, I wasn’t suicidal but I didn’t care if I died. I stopped wearing my seatbelt, etc.
Do you scratch your ears?
Yes, I have ear problems because mine are so little.

Who was the last person to hug you?
Laura

What brand are the pant/jeans you’re wearing right now?
I am only wearing a night shirt.

How tall are you? 5‘6”

What is the closest green object?
A chip clip.

If you were born the opposite sex, what would your parents name you?
I have no idea. I was almost named Jessica or Jennifer tho. Glad my Mom changed her mind. LOL

Do you want to have kids?
Couldn’t even if I wanted to… zero parts remain.

What is the brightest color you’re wearing?
White panties.

Who is the friend you have that you would never have expected to have?
Can’t think of any.

Who do you hate the most right now?
My landlord.

What kind of car do you want?
One that runs.

What is your favorite video game?
Mario. Old school. ;)

Do you like your dad?
I suspect nobody does right now, he is doing 35 years in prison for molesting an 11 year old girl. He was not in my life, thank Amy.

Do you have any TV shows on DVD?
Yes, The L Word.

Are you wearing make-up?
Never, only very very seldomly.

Do you have a tattoo?
Only a couple homemade ones. One of the initials of my first love Eric who is deceased now, and a horrible wave/sun lookin thing. It’s bad. lol

Have you ever broken a pinata?
I am sure I have. I don’t remember tho.

What time is it right now?
3:03 AM

Do you know how to draw?
I can draw whatever I look at without tracing but not from my imagination. So, kinda. lol

Who loves orange soda?
People who love it. LOL

Who did you last IM?
Kathryn.

Do you work a lot of hours?
Have not worked since 2010. I am on full Disability for Multiple Sclerosis.

Where were you in the last 24 hours?
Home, then in Kathryn’s car, then at her house, then at Tina’s, then Family Dollar, then back home. Exciting!

Who was the last person that called you?
My umm Mom I think? Kathryn maybe? You asked this already. My poor brain.

Is there anything you regret?
Not spending more time with my Mammal.

Do you know where your family name originated from?
No.

Is there an animal that creeps you out?
Nope.

What is your favorite color ON A CAR?
That light silvery green color.

Do you use digital or film cameras?
Umm… my phone mostly but we do have an older digital camera.

Do you own an iPod?
No. :(

Have you ever been on a charter bus?
Nope.

Do you like going to water parks?
Not really. Once I got stuck going down a slide because I had to wear my jean shorts because I was on my period. My most embarrassing moment. Hahah…

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.