Four days to go... in Sparkly, frosty wintertime 2016 (started a little late!)

  • March 8, 2017, 10:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As my sinuses fill up yet again, as i cough a little. As I take my Echinacea, vitamin D3, antihistamines and as I sprinkle probiotic powder on my porridge I’m also counting down to the half marathon which will occur in four days. I need to do one more run before Sunday, my last run was Saturday morning. And I need this ick to ick off!!


Complicated Disaster March 08, 2017

Good luck! Xx

thesunnyabyss March 08, 2017

believe me I feel for you, along with the meds prescribed by the doctor, I took astragalus and seemed to start feeling better after that,

feel better, good luck!!!

~Twinkle~ March 08, 2017

Xxx

The Tranquil Loon March 08, 2017

hope you feel better soon and good luck with the half Marathon!

Deleted user March 12, 2017

Ick. I hope you were able to fend it off and get on with your run, feeling good and able to breathe!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.