New Business cards in Taking over the world. One skein at a time

  • March 7, 2017, 12:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Shit, I gotta get a biz license for the state of ak. Damn it damn damn damn. I didnt want to pay extra, but im signed up to do a cool new event. The first ever MERMAID festival and it says you have to have your licenses in order. DAMN! GRRR. I just didnt want to pay more. I paid my booth fee. And then i need a hotel for the night before. plus driving 250ish miles there. so yeah. lol.
I am really excited though. I ordered my new biz cards with my new name on them. Hello from Fairy Tale Fibers :D
Im bringing Angoras and my hand spun yarns which are of course, fairy tale inspired :D Ill need to spin a ton of angora to go. EEEP! Its in may, thankfully i have time!!
In the meantime, i am preparing for a small event this weekend, The luck of the irish festival :) But i only have two green hats. I have some bunnies, some messy bun hats, a couple scarves. Crossing fingers! I need to make my hotel and gas money for the may festival!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.