Enough Already~ in MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME ~

  • March 8, 2017, 2:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am SO TIRED of feeling bad. Its been almost 2 months now that I have going through this stuff. During this last month I was in the ER for what might have been blood clots in my legs. Thank God, its all clear and my heart is good. I won’t go into all the detail but it was not a good experience. Then I was told I have a severe kidney infection which put me in panic mode. Well, turns out the family Dr thinks its just a bladder infection, but I’m not sure about that. I took my last antibiotic today & even though I’m feeling lots better its not 100% gone (the burning), but I keep having very bad pain in my middle back & over in my ribs. So we’ll see.
I got that tow way thing paid off thank goodness!! One less bill to worry about :) I’m sad that all the dr visits, the meds & the gas to get there took all of what little bit of income tax I got back :( But at least thank goodness I had it to use.
Gosh our President sure likes being on TV a lot lol
Started this yesterday then got side tracked. I do that often lol I think of myself as a “y0-yo” these days, one day I think, yea, I’m feeling good again. Then next day (today) its like, no I don’t so much. Will I ever get back to being my old self of happiness and positive instead of sad & feeling bad? :(
We had a nice rain yesterday which is good for the wildflowers coming out. Later I have to vent about what this lady did here at the apts where I live and about the ucky experience at a restaurant recently.
Have a Turtleriffic Tuesday :)


Deleted user March 08, 2017

Oh wow Turtle! I'm sorry you haven't been feeling well. I bet it's taking it's toll on you. Hang in there.

crystal butterfly March 11, 2017

I wish they would get an accurate diagnosis for you to get you on the road to recovery.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.