I found my way here too :) in A mish mash of entries

  • Jan. 27, 2014, 5:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello all,

How do I find you? I found one friend by using Google and quickly clicked on the 'Friend' and 'Follow' buttons, but there must be an easier way...

I like the look of it so far. Nice and simple, without the bells and whistles that I would largely ignore anyway.

It's hard to move home though, isn't it? A new place takes a long time to feel like a comfortable home.... but there's no going back.


Icklewriter January 28, 2014

Hiya! Yay!

Newzlady January 30, 2014

Hi!

Sapphire January 31, 2014

Hey! Good to see you. Strangely, since I moved here I've been feeling the urge to read, write and comment more ...

FallingDog February 01, 2014

You can use the Browse Users box on the left to search for people. Most of us are going by the diary/diarist names we had on OD, so we should be fairly easy to find. I'm not used to the site and don't like that there's no photo-hosting, but it's what it is.

Marg February 10, 2014

It IS difficult to find folk if you can't remember what their diaryname was on OD or if they've changed it. I found it handy scrolling through the comments of the folk I have found - unearthed a few others that way!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.