Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • March 2, 2017, 12:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am oh so thankful that I will get to see my beautiful grandson soon, and all the other kids too!!!

I am thankful I will also see my daughter and my other peeps, my sister, Jo, Buddy etc.

I am thankful that we will only be for three sleeps, lol.

I am grateful spring will come soon and the big swings in temperatures will not mess with my head so much.

I am grateful for Dash and his constant motivation for going on walks.

I am thankful for a snugly, incredibly loving Miss Kitty, whom lately I want to rename Thumper bc she thumps as she runs down the hall, lol.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for the beautiful moon, even when she’s just a sliver.

I am thankful for the northern lights which I still need to see out here.

And I am thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker March 02, 2017

All things to be grateful for...I'm going out for a 10 am walk today which will be much colder than when I go around noon.

Purple Dawn March 02, 2017

You may have to head a bit north to see those Northern Lights. I have seen some amazing ones up there. They are hard to see with the city so close.
Wonderful Thanksfuls :)

thesunnyabyss Purple Dawn ⋅ March 02, 2017

it's the city lights that make it so hard to see, when we lived in Whitehorse it was like you could almost touch them, they are so amazing,

Purple Dawn thesunnyabyss ⋅ March 02, 2017

They are amazing to watch.. sometimes hear them crack across the sky :)

Beret March 03, 2017

Great list!

Deleted user March 05, 2017

Good thankful !!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.