Barcelona in Im new

  • March 2, 2017, 12:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is everything I hoped it would be.

Took 40 hours travelling to get here. I didn’t sleep.

The World Mobile Congress was amazing. The things that are coming in digital connectivity will change and hopefully improve the world.

Walked kilometres every day with last night ending as a tapas tour of the medieval and roman areas.

Love history so I’ve lived Barcelona.

Tomorrow Munich


Newzlady March 02, 2017

I agree, that travel time sounds insane. Enjoy!

thesunnyabyss March 02, 2017

awesomeness!!!

e3 March 02, 2017

I am openly, abjectly envious.

Always Laughing March 04, 2017

Sounds great will add to my bucket list. I love Munich hope you do too.

KissOfLife! March 08, 2017

Wow how awesome :D
I thought I read something about Barcelona wanting to deter tourists? Maybe that was a load of crap?

SillySillySandee March 08, 2017

WOW!!!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.