Black Balloon in A new beginnging.

  • March 1, 2017, 8:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was seriously ready to write like a normal update, but yeah.
You know what term I hate? “Honeymoon period”
Oh I remember that.
Oh yeah I remember when I used to be happy to see so and so.
It’ll pass.
Dude.
STOP TAKING YOUR SHITTY MARRIAGE OUT ON ME
I am not your husband who called your baby a parasite.
I am not YOUR husband who you have wanted to divorce since I met you.
seriously. Congratulations on being unhappy and unable or unwilling to do anything about it. I have not DONE NOTHING but be supportive and be an open ear and give you unbiased advice.
But nope. ALL OF YOU just there and say shit to me about how this happiness I am feeling is going to come to a screeching halt. You say this to me like I have never been in a long term relationship before. Like I don’t know what it is to be unhappy. To be treated like shit.
This. This what is happening right now is nothing short of happiness.
this smile that is constantly on my face should tell you that. It isn’t my fault for what is happening in your life.
What has been my motto? No settling.
That’s what got me to where I am. “Oh how long have you been dating now, not that long, right?” Ok, as is this is a normal situation for that question, but regardless, it isn’t any of your business. why does that matter? So you can sit there and poke holes in everything I say and point it back to the “oh well you haven’t been dating that long so this that and the other thing.’ It is just dumb and I am tired of it.
I feel like I am always the friend who gets shit in. Like I am the one who gets it all taken out on them.
But whatever. I can keep sitting back and taking it in with a smile. Because you know what? I have this. I have this feeling I have been waiting for. I have this thing that I almost gave up on. I have it. And I know I have it. Because I wouldn’t settle for anything less.
Just do you man.
One more thing.
Even for that suuuuper long period when I was annoyingly single, I was never the person who shit on others happiness. because it is just rude.
That’s all.
Don’t worry.Be Happy.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.