Vendor events in Taking over the world. One skein at a time

  • Feb. 28, 2017, 10:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ive decided to do three vendor events.
The first- March 11th, is a luck of the irish event at a german bar haha. Which is cool. Im making some bunny hats right now, and ive got to figure something that is green. Any ideas?
The second. Its FUCKING AWESOME. THe first ever, MERMAID festival. I gotta drive for that one. May 20th. Im so excited, im going to be making lots of yarn and yarn products and have secured permission to bring some angoras with. Im bringing one of each breed ( of the 5 breeds) that i own. Blaze, the satin, Robin hood, the english and Calliope the french. I do NOT own German or Giants, so i cant bring em. But im really excited for that!
Then the thirdi s the second annual fiber festival which is also a rabbit show! So ill be showing my buns and selling their wool. Bring on the bunnies.
They get me excited. And its the only thing that literally is breaking out of the depressions. Its the only thing that makes me excited and happy. Im sunk until i think about the buns, and then i come out. I wake up. Well that and they just doubled my wellbutrin daily dose haha. Sigh.
Back to the bunnies, and what is a fun GREEN thing to make!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.