Me too shoingy in Book of Lies.....

  • Feb. 28, 2017, 7:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Oddly there is no door on my closet

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
It’s been done.

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
At the feet yes to start anyway…

Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
I have not.

Do you like to use post-it notes?
Yes I do…all the time at work.

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
it has been done but mostly I do not bother with them

Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
Do you want to gargle shit or just eat it whole.... there is no winner here.

Do you have freckles?
Yes.

Do you always smile for pictures?
Only because of the relentless ragging to smile will only stop when I do…

What is your biggest pet peeve?
Bossy arrogant asses who believe theirs is the only voice worth hearing and they never shut up.

Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
I have indeed.

Have you ever peed in the woods?
More times than I could ever count…

What about pooped in the woods?
yes indeedy..

How many people have you slept with this week?
Nothing to report here…

What size is your bed?
Queen

What is your Song of the week?

It’s makes me wanna die… the pretty reckless… oldie but goodie

Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
Yes, who gives a crap…

Do you still watch cartoons?
Of course..... animated films especially if they are included.

What’s your least favorite movie?
Too many to mention but the most recent disappointment was Neighbors…

What do you drink with dinner?
Water.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
The garbage can… not a fan.

What is your favorite food?
Excluding desert’s Mahi Mahi… really seafood is my kind of eating…

What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Alien, Aliens, Predator… most sci fy.,…

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
got as far as webalow....

Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
Yes, if a had a personal trainer to tighten things up a bit…

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
A letter forever but I do go on a bit in cards are give

Can you change the oil on a car?
Yep… but I promise you choose not too…

Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Ever is a very long time....once and got out of it…

Ran out of gas?
As a passenger never when behind the wheel.

Best thing to eat for breakfast?
Eggs, bacon… tatoes…

What is your usual bedtime?
truly varies greatly…

Are you lazy?
Nope… like to keep busy

When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
You bet…

What is your Chinese astrological sign?
I do not know…

How many languages can you speak?
Uno

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Just ran out on Scientific American..

Which are better legos or lincoln logs?
Equally as entertaining

Are you stubborn?
I have my moments

Afraid of heights?
No.

Sing in the car?
I rock…

Dance in the shower?
I’m not busting my rump…

Dance in the car?
Are you Daft

Ever used a gun?
Many many times
Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
July

Favorite type of fruit pie?
Apple always a winner

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
I’m going with astronaut

Do you believe in ghosts?
Yes

Ever had deja vu?
yes

Wear slippers?
Yes

Wear a bath robe?
Just before and after a shower.

What do you wear to bed?
bottoms

First concert?
Alice Cooper

Ever take dance lessons?
negative

Can you curl your tongue?
Yeah

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Certainly

Own any record albums?
Indeed

Own a record player?
Not at the time

Regularly burn incense?
Stinks…

What was the last concert you saw?
Joe Cocker… and he rocked…

Hot tea or cold tea?
Hot

Tea or coffee?
Java

Can you swim well?
Very

Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?
Funny.. of course

Are you patient?
Most times

Ever won a contest?
Yes

Which are better black or green olives?
Love em both..

Can you knit or crochet?
Not a bit

Best room for a fireplace?
Den/ Rec room then living room… I sleep in my bedroom.. not much else…


Leanne 🌈 February 28, 2017

Deleted user February 28, 2017

Alice Cooper was my first concert too! 'Billion Dollar Babys" tour - I was a wee one!

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ February 28, 2017

I was as well...

WhatDreamsMayCome February 28, 2017

Rock on Scientific American!
;-)

invisible ink WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ February 28, 2017

Since I spend so much time with my head in the clouds astronomy and the dissection of the world intrigues me.

Shoingyboingy February 28, 2017

Hehe I love the word daft

invisible ink Shoingyboingy ⋅ February 28, 2017

;o)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.