Drop Your Bombs Here in Drop Your Bombs Here

  • Feb. 27, 2017, 11:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is my open entry for people to leave a comment… especially those who might be looking for me. I am writing somewhere else now, but if I know you or read you for a while (Like back in the good ole OD days) and get a feeling that I can trust you, I shall bring you into the fold, hand you a cup of kool aid and tell you wear this robe.

WEAR THE ROBE PLEASE.

I also brought existing friends over, but for those that seem to not be writing or reading or I haven’t read you enough to know if you secretly hate me (lol)… then I’m waiting to either hear from you, read you more in a stalkery creepy way (yassss), or whatever.

So if you know that I know you and I’m a dumb ass and didn’t leave you a note from my new penthouse in the asylum… then please leave a comment here and I will make sure I correct that.

Love you people.

Well not all of you.

Some of you I want to light a match to your face and watch you burn.

And laugh.

But the rest of you, I love. I’d at least pee on you to put out the flames.

Where am I going with this?

OMG EAT THIS COOKIE AND TAKE THIS TACO AND LETS GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE.

cHaOs out.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.