All in All in the African ways

  • Feb. 25, 2017, 12:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

today is just a normal day,but I refuse to bet on it ,because my days have a way of taking turn,yesterday I would have being thinking the same thing at this vary hour until me and the bestfriend #Sister turn a silly argument into a huge argument,coming back to today am hoping that don’t happen but hell I have a way of being too forward and picking arguments all over the place ,am trying to be more quite and reserve my opinion but until I master that art bring it on or wait just take your bullshit oh wait incomplete facts else where ,so coming back to today again,I have to arrange this thoughts they are everywhere....let me get through it first, but let me tell you I know things are going to take an exciting turn


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.