Survey time. in It's a Suhaila!

  • Feb. 25, 2017, 8:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thanks to Ruby.Tuesday for letting me use this from her diary.

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Closed, I like it tidy so I don’t get up and walk into them at night if Jasmine cries.

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
No

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
I have a duvet that I like to wrap around me.

Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
No, but that sounds a rebellious cool thing to do.

Do you like to use post-it notes?
I do, I use them to remind me to do things and for marking notes in my textbooks.

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
No

Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
A bear, jump in a car and you can keep it out and it won’t get in.

Do you have freckles?
No. Indian girl lol.

Do you always smile for pictures?
I try!

What is your biggest pet peeve?
Judgmental people.

Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
No.

Have you ever peed in the woods?
No

What about pooped in the woods?
Lol, no.

How many people have you slept with this week?
If you count snuggling my little girl the other night in the bad weather outside, one. Sex? None. But this year… one.

What size is your bed?
A mini-double.

Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
If they want, I’ve seen quite a few wear pink shirts.

Do you still watch cartoons?
I love watching cartoons on YouTube, and I have some on DVD as well, mainly Pink Panther.

Whats your least favorite movie?
I don’t know to be honest.

What do you drink with dinner?
Tea.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Not a chicken nuggets fan.

What is your favorite food?
Chicken korma, with rice and chips!

What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Hot Fuzz.

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
No.

Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
Not a chance in hell.

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
At the start of the year for my sister to read back at uni.

Can you change the oil on a car?
No

Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
I haven’t learned to drive yet.

Ran out of gas?
prrp oh not THAT gas....

Best thing to eat for breakfast?
I like toast.

What is your usual bedtime?
Depends on Jasmine. Usually 11-12.

Are you lazy?
No

When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
I didn’t.

What is your Chinese astrological sign?
A tiger. Rawr.

How many languages can you speak?
Three, two not very well.

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
None.

Which are better legos or lincoln logs?
Never heard of lincoln logs so I’ll say Lego.

Are you stubborn?
I can be.

Afraid of heights?
It’s more the hitting the ground after falling from the heights that scares me.

Sing in the car?
No, I just sit there with my ipod.

Dance in the shower?
No

Dance in the car?
I did try Macarena with my sister in the back of the car when we were younger.

Ever used a gun?
No

Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
Not done professionally.

Favorite type of fruit pie?
Apple.

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
Policewoman, teacher, astronaut (lol!!).

Do you believe in ghosts?
No.

Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?
Don’t think so, no.

Wear slippers?
Yes

Wear a bath robe?
Yes

What do you wear to bed?
Pyjamas. Unless it’s a (very) rare occasion when not alone....

First concert?
Does being in my school concert count?

Ever take dance lessons?
No. I tried tap dancingbut fell in the sink so gave that up as a bad idea.

Can you curl your tongue?
Yes

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Yes, when I held Jasmine for the very first time.

Own any record albums?
No

Own a record player?
No

Regularly burn incense?
No, it stinks. Literally.

What was the last concert you saw?
No idea.

Hot tea or cold tea?
Hot, the way tea is meant to be drank.

Tea or coffee?
TEA.

Can you swim well?
No.

Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?
I can, yes. It’s a skill you learn when changing nappies.

Are you patient?
It depends on what the situation is.

Ever won a contest?
No

Which are better black or green olives?
I don’t eat olives.

Can you knit or crochet?
No.

Best room for a fireplace?
Lounge.


Deleted user February 25, 2017

Interesting !!

history of love February 27, 2017

Tea is good :)
I'm going to steal this survey too.

Deleted user March 02, 2017

I wanted to be an astronaut when i was a kid too, till I found out how you got to space. Then I changed my mind real quick!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.