Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Feb. 23, 2017, 2:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful that the ick may possibly on it’s way out, although I am still skeptical.

I am thankful for modern medicine and all it’s wonderful goodies.

I am thankful for a nice warm Dashman to snuggle with when the ick is bad.

I am thankful for a nice warm HubbyMan to snuggle with, whenever, lol.

I am thankful for men and women peeps, you all rock.

I am thankful for solitude, I appreciate it more and more every day.

I am thankful for perspective and change.

I am thankful I go see my Grandson in 4 weeks tomorrow!!!!

I am thankful that the house will be officially sold a week after that!!!!!

And I am always thankful for you!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker February 23, 2017

You have lots of big events in your near future...good events! Maybe the ick will die before your trip to Ontario.

Deleted user February 23, 2017

Happy Thursday !

Beret February 24, 2017

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.