Can't Stop The Feeling in Musical Interlude

  • Feb. 22, 2017, 3:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I blame Chloe for me being addicted to this song. It brings out the happy!
I’ve never been a big Timberlake fan, but I have to admit this is my go to lately.


The Thirsty Oriental February 22, 2017

My. Kids. Are. OBSESSED. They have their own dance to go along with it.

The Thirsty Oriental February 22, 2017

I think this is the 2017 version of Pharrell's "Happy."

raynedrop The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ February 22, 2017

I think so too.
Both upbeat and happy and about random people dancing. Seems to be a sure fire way to make a catchy tune/video.

Deleted user February 22, 2017

I love that song. I wanted to like the movie but it was pretty disappointing.

raynedrop Deleted user ⋅ February 22, 2017

Honestly I figured it would be... but that's too bad, it looked so bright and colourful I wanted it to be good.

RomanTurtle February 24, 2017

He's hit or miss for me, but I liked NSYNC and I like him as an actor.

raynedrop RomanTurtle ⋅ February 24, 2017

Haha I think I was the one NSYNC fan in my friends group. They were all Team Backstreet Boys :P

RomanTurtle raynedrop ⋅ February 25, 2017

If I had to pick a team it was 98 degrees, but I liked them all.

raynedrop RomanTurtle ⋅ February 25, 2017

Oh my goodness yes! I forgot about them!
I still have the 98 Degrees and Rising CD

RomanTurtle raynedrop ⋅ March 13, 2017

I do too! :)

raynedrop RomanTurtle ⋅ February 24, 2017

Haha I think I was the one NSYNC fan in my friends group. They were all Team Backstreet Boys :P

Ferret Mom February 26, 2017

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.