How old? in At the foot of the hill

  • Feb. 21, 2017, 10:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Birthdays have never bothered me… until this one, that is. Have always figured I was only a day older than I was the day before.... But this time, (and it doesn’t have a zero in my age), I feel like I’m really, really old!!! And I am, I guess. But still… I am only one day older than I was yesterday. Right???


cardslinger February 21, 2017

Exactly! Happiest of cake and candle days to you! I hope that number stops bothering you and you enjoy your day.

MageB February 21, 2017

Yes, not a bit older. Hugs.

Slowpoke February 23, 2017

My Mom had her 103rd birthday on Feb. 11. Now that's old! I'm 20 years younger than Mom. We are the two oldest members of this family. Have a Happy Birthday.

ChallengerSeven February 23, 2017

You as old as you feel? :-)

Hope you had a happy birthday!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.