Back hurts in Just me!

  • Feb. 21, 2017, 4:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ouch! Not feeling well today. My lower back is hurting a lot. I was supposed to go to my dance class tonight, but I called the teacher and said I wouldn’t be there. I’ve had issues with the back through the years, so I know I’m in for a few days of pain, and then it will subside.

I had the day off for Presidents Day. I relaxed some, did some cleaning, and worked on some progress reports for school.


Deleted user February 21, 2017

I'm sorry you are having back pain. Low back pain is the worst! I did not know you dance. What type of dance do you do?

mysterymelody February 27, 2017

It's awesome you do dance class. I wish I was more active for my health like you.

hotjavy mysterymelody ⋅ February 28, 2017

I need to lose weight, though, and change my diet. Just had some tests done, and my cholesterol is high. Ick.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.