Since the last time we met... in I am here, so far in name.

  • Feb. 20, 2017, 8:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have become a grandma.

I split with the love of a lifetime, spent the interim with the mistake of a moment, becoming Dominant, assertive, and frustratingly, poorer and poorer.

The mistake is faded, the love is back, and Opal Eliese (2.5 months) has her grandmother’s nose but a smile more beautiful than anyone ever wore.

I want to write a book full of stories, but never know where to start.

Cast:
e3 (eliese3) - a 40 year old hot mess.

Bry- first son, 22 next month. Inherited the family addiction predilection, dropped out of college to date a stripper and be a rock star. I worry, but can’t make him do it the right way. He seems dead determined to rehash mine.

Sasha- second son, 19, a new father and host to his vagrant mother.

Chance- third son, 17, newly employed, newly social, newly dead set on flyin.

Reilly- last son, 12, living at Grandma’s where the money, stability and good schools flow.

Poly cast:

Poe- well. Well. A 30-year cop, a decorated investigator who has worked cases you remember. Now, chewing the chains toward retirement, which in all likelihood he will live out in married …contentment…whilst reminding me everyday that it is good to hope and pathetic to pine. He is Daddy, Sir. He is a five year long star crossed romance wherein the two main players have too much to do, to romantically off themselves.

Roger- a ten year long toxic marriage, done since 2009.

Pet- 44, from Spain visiting Arizona to work until May- and to do my bidding for as long as he can take it. An engineer who speaks Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, something-else and English, he is a lovely pastime, when time arises.

Jenny- 31, fantastically gorgeous trans girl with whom I play, learn Shibari upon and with whom I occasionally co-top happy victims.

Kris- My kink mama, post operative trans dame who I love. During the year Poe break, I served as a service submissive for her…until I figured out that while I enjoy nurturing my friends, the desire to submit is wholly dependent on …well. Poe. She remains a dear friend and mentor and I am very, very greatful to have her well of knowledge from which to draw.

My mom’s a bitch.

I run a deceptively submissive and growing business in household management.

And, I truly think that covers all who need to be covered. For now.

(P.s. I think I will figure out writing, again.)


J.E. February 20, 2017

Goog to see you're still alive.

Kimber February 21, 2017

Yay! Glad you're back.

e3 Kimber ⋅ February 21, 2017

Thank you. I feels good to be welcomed back.

aussie_powers February 21, 2017

Glad to see u back here. Look forward to updates

e3 aussie_powers ⋅ February 21, 2017

I will try :)

Neogy Titwhistle February 21, 2017

Good to see you writing again. Too bad you're still typing the rapists name though. I guess that is to be expected, mental conditioning and all?

e3 Neogy Titwhistle ⋅ February 21, 2017

Roger? Fuck that bitch. We dont talk

Neogy Titwhistle e3 ⋅ February 21, 2017

I still think you should whack him upside the head with a cast iron frying pan.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.